Accessibility Links: Skip to main navigation. Skip to main content. Skip to sidebar features. Skip to legal information. Back to homepage. Newsletter signup.

Events

UK Wool Week

Monday 6 October 2014 - Sunday 12 October 2014
From the 6th-12th October, the biggest celebration of wool returns for the annual Wool Week.

Ecobuild

Tuesday 4 March 2014 - Thursday 6 March 2014
    Campaign for Wool, The British Wool Marketing Board and Thermafleece team up for Ecobuild 2014. Thermafleece the UK’s leading brand of natural insulation, produces a range of high performance materials using Wool and Recycled Fibres.  This year Thermafleece have

Australian Wool Week

Sunday 11 May 2014 - Saturday 17 May 2014
For the 3rd year running, ‘Wool Week’ is coming to Australia. From the 11th to the 17th May 2014, over 80 partners including Country Road, MJ Bale and the National Wool Museum will come together to celebrate the versatility and

Selvedge Spring Fair

Friday 4 April 2014 - Saturday 5 April 2014
Selvedge Spring Fair SAVE THE DATE! 4th-5th April 2014 Chelsea Old Town Hall, London, SW3 5EE

Cape Wools SA and Merino Wool on Design Indaba’14

Friday 28 February 2014 - Sunday 2 March 2014

Wool Garment Exhibition – Kobe

Friday 24 January 2014 - Tuesday 25 March 2014
■Wool Garment Exhibition ■ Exhibition time and date: Friday 24th January to Tuesday, 25th March / 10:00-18:00 Venue: Kobe Fashion Museum (2-9-1, Koyocho Naka, Higashi Nada-ku, Kobe / TEL:078-858-0050) Closed on:Wednesdays Museum Admission Fee:500JPY.  (250JPY for elders and children at 12 years

The Spring Knitting and Stitching Show

Thursday 13 March 2014 - Sunday 16 March 2014
The Spring Knitting & Stitching Show returns to Olympia this March. Now spread out on one floor and utilising Olympia Central and the spectacular West Hall, our spring show has some great features: Dressmaking Workshops, the Prima Make & Take Theatre, Contemporary

Wonderwool Wales

Saturday 26 April 2014 - Sunday 27 April 2014
Join us at the Royal Welsh Showground in Builth Wells for the seventh Annual Wonderwool Wales Festival. It’s your chance to enjoy a fantastic range of Welsh and British artisan products and an opportunity to meet the wonderful people who